To transfer or add items, select the item and got to Transactions. Here you have a variety of possible actions.
You can add or remove items to a storage,
transfer items between storages
or make reservations. There are three different ways to remove items: Remove, Delete and Cancel.
Booked transactions can only be cancelled and reservations can only be deleted. If you select a combination of booked transactions and reservations you can coose: Remove will delete and cancel all selected transactions, Delete will only delete reservations and Cancel will only cancel booked transactions.